Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 9 91 8
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
S 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.2 8 73 3
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 77 4
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 69 3
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 9 81 6
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
SSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.4 12 50 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 10 73 5
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 11 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 12 49 2
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 August 2019
WNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 8 95 7
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 98.6 3 96 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 23 gust 32 Cloudy 16 100.4 6 86 4
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
E 37 gust 45 N/A N/A 98.9 9 68 3
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 12 gust 20 Mainly Clear 16 100.4 9 79 6
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.2 7 86 5
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 7 77 3
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 101.6 10 87 8
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 6 90 4
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
WSW 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.2 7 79 4
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 6 78 3
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
N 1 Cloudy 24 101.4 6 92 5
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
S 25 gust 34 Light Rain 16 99.7 10 74 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 11 Clear 16 101.2 5 94 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 79 6
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 9 Light Drizzle 3 98.5 1 98 1
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 24 August 2019
N 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 8 78 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 21 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 August 2019
W 23 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.9 5 87 3
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 23 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 8 74 4
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.6 10 82 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: