Language selection

Weather shortcuts

West Clyde: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 8 79 4
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 3 88 2
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 July 2024
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 83 7
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 13 July 2024
NW 26 gusts 31 N/A N/A 100.1 4 88 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 July 2024
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 74 6
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
NNW 9 Cloudy 16 100.2 4 95 4
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 13 July 2024
N 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 9 77 6
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 5 83 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 July 2024
NW 8 Sunny 16 101.4 8 75 4
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
S 3 N/A N/A 100.0 1 99 1
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
NW 10 gusts 16 N/A N/A 100.5 5 86 3
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 11 72 6
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 6 89 5
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
W 4 N/A N/A 100.9 9 75 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
W 16 Cloudy 16 100.9 6 83 4
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 July 2024
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 6 83 4
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 13 July 2024
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 8 87 6
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
W 3 N/A N/A 100.3 7 78 3
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.2 5 88 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
SSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 4 87 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 July 2024
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 11 73 7
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 July 2024
W 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 1 96 1
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 9 83 6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 13 July 2024
NW 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 5 89 4
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 13 July 2024
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 9 69 4
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 13 July 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 8 74 4
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 13 July 2024
E 5 N/A N/A 101.4 11 86 9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: