Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 16 Ice Crystals 1 102.3 -30 73 -34 -46
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -35 67 -39 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNE 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -33 68 -37 -41
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WSW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -25 77 -27 -35
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 75 -33 -42
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 7 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -34 68 -38 -45
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 24 gust 29 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.4 -23 81 -26 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 12 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -32 74 -35 -46
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 70 -37 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -35 71 -39 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 1 Ice Crystals 19 101.0 -35 65 -40 -38
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WNW 19 Blowing Snow 6 101.3 -35 69 -39 -53
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -35 72 -38 -49
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 32 101.4 -32 65 -37 -46
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSE 15 Ice Crystals 11 102.2 -30 75 -33 -44
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NE 8 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -26 69 -30 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -33 67 -37 -51
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -37 66 -42 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -33 69 -37 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 7 Clear 16 101.0 -37 70 -41 -49
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
ENE 7 Sunny 24 100.3 -24 64 -29 -33
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
ENE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -26 74 -29 -35
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 16 101.6 -37 67 -41 -53
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A -33 73 -36 -50
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 24 January 2020
NW 36 gust 43 N/A N/A N/A -20 53 -27 -38
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 18 Drifting Snow 24 102.1 -30 68 -34 -46
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
ESE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -41 53 N/A -60
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -40 63 -45 -54
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -35 71 -38 -40
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
ENE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -28 76 -31 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: