Language selection

Weather shortcuts

West Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
NW 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -5 91 -6 -7
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 54 -19 -14
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 April 2024
NW 13 Drifting Snow 24 104.1 -20 66 -25 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2024
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.9 -17 82 -20 -26
Clyde River Airport 05:31 AM EDT 18 April 2024
W 3 Fog 0.6 102.8 -21 84 -23 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 18 April 2024
N 11 Clear 24 103.5 -17 77 -20 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2024
SW 13 Clear 16 103.4 -22 86 -24 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 78 -17 -16
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
W 9 N/A N/A 103.2 -21 71 -25 -31
Iqaluit Airport 05:23 AM EDT 18 April 2024
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.7 -8 84 -10 -14
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -6 88 -8 -13
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 81 -7 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:27 AM EDT 18 April 2024
W 6 Cloudy 16 103.0 -6 88 -8 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2024
SW 19 N/A N/A 103.7 -16 56 -23 -29
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2024
NW 9 N/A N/A 103.7 -19 71 -23 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
S 4 Sunny 16 102.8 -18 83 -20 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
SSW 7 Light Snow 16 102.8 -14 88 -15 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2024
NNE 8 Mainly Clear 24 103.9 -15 91 -17 -23
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2024
NW 22 Light Snow 1 102.2 -13 86 -14 -24
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
W 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -7 94 -8 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2024
NW 14 Clear 16 103.3 -23 76 -26 -36
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2024
S 12 N/A N/A 103.4 -23 80 -26 -35
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2024
NNE 15 N/A N/A 103.8 -16 85 -18 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: