Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 74 -33 -34
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 64 -42 -41
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
N 1 Light Snow 24 102.6 -30 71 -34 -32
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
W 6 Clear 16 102.1 -25 76 -28 -33
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
W 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 70 -31 -40
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
W 4 Ice Crystals 11 101.0 -31 66 -36 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -23 74 -27 -33
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:06 PM MST 25 January 2020
E 3 Haze 8 102.3 -30 77 -33 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -36 70 -39 -45
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WNW 16 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -32 72 -36 -48
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 74 -36 -44
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -34 65 -38 -47
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 78 -28 -31
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 73 -26 -32
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 75 -32 -42
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -27 72 -31 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -34 63 -38 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
SSE 5 Clear 16 101.3 -36 70 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
SE 2 Clear 16 101.0 -30 77 -33 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 16 102.5 -25 75 -28 -32
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -36 68 -40 -48
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -35 -45
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 25 January 2020
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -19 69 -23 -27
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 74 -31 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
SE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -36 -46
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2020
S 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -36 65 -41 -49
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -28 70 -32 -31
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 77 -29 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: