Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 87 -13 -20
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 76 -26 -32
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -14 76 -17 -23
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A -5 95 -6 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 7 Cloudy 16 101.2 -9 68 -14 -15
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 86 -16 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 87 -13 -15
Clyde River Airport 01:26 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 19 Light Snow 5 100.6 -9 92 -10 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 4 Light Snow 24 100.9 -9 82 -11 -13
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 86 -18 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 11 100.0 -16 91 -17 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 62 -28 -25
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 8 Clear 16 101.0 -24 82 -26 -34
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 86 -19 -19
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 13 gust 18 Light Snow 24 100.9 -8 80 -11 -16
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 83 -14 -22
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 75 -12 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 80 -17 -26
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
S 22 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 69 -12 -16
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -5 86 -7 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 -20 83 -22 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 4 Cloudy 16 100.4 -5 82 -8 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -16 82 -19 -23
Resolute Airport 12:14 AM CST 13 November 2019
ENE 11 Ice Crystals 10 100.9 -20 82 -22 -30
Rowley Island Airport 01:19 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 -22
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 13 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -10 71 -14 -18
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
S 21 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 81 -16 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:16 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -35
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 24 100.2 -17 75 -20 -27
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
S 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 84 -9 -15
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 82 -21 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: