Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -9 91 -10 -18
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 80 -22 -24
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -24 73 -27 -36
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -9 89 -10 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NE 3 Cloudy 16 100.1 -7 60 -14 -10
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 87 -15 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 100.1 -23 77 -26 -39
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 16 100.0 -10 90 -11 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A 99.7 -10 92 -11 -19
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 87 -17 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 6 Light Snow 5 100.6 -25 83 -27 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 68 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
ENE 8 Light Snow 6 100.2 -8 87 -10 -15
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 90 -13 -16
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 19 gust 25 Light Snow 19 99.5 -10 80 -12 -20
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 83 -16 -24
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NE 3 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -11 81 -14 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 84 -17 -20
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -6 84 -8 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 99.1 -7 87 -9 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
S 6 Light Snow 16 100.4 -16 85 -18 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 15 Cloudy 16 99.2 -2 76 -6 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 12 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 16 100.3 -25 75 -28 -37
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 16 101.1 -20 81 -23 -31
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 -21
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
NW 40 gust 49 N/A N/A N/A -8 64 -14 -21
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 80 -21 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:09 AM MST 14 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -34
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 7 Light Snowshower 3 100.4 -18 77 -21 -26
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -13 85 -15 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 80 -25 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: