Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A N/A 16 60 8
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 5 88 3
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 18 49 7
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
E 6 Sunny 16 101.4 14 55 5
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.6 5 88 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 12 78 8
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
E 6 Sunny 16 101.5 9 78 5
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 August 2019
SE 16 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 13 53 4
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 7 71 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 7 Cloudy 16 101.9 10 93 9
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.5 4 90 3
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
S 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 10 64 3
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 12 62 5
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 48 101.2 9 78 5
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 9 78 5
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 14 54 5
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 14 56 5
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 11 71 6
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 10 78 6
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
W 2 Sunny 16 101.5 10 65 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 9 Cloudy 16 101.6 6 92 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 13 64 7
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
NW 9 Sunny 19 102.0 7 82 4
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A 12 57 3
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 18 August 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 14 81 11
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 14 74 10
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.6 19 35 3
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A 101.1 9 91 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: