Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
NE 24 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 72 -11 -16
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -14 69 -18 -17
Baker Lake Airport 07:14 PM CDT 13 April 2024
SSE 13 Drifting Snow 32 101.4 -8 87 -10 -16
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 76 -25 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 84 -12 -16
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
N 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 -13 88 -15 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 13 April 2024
ENE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -12 70 -16 -18
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
E 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 88 -12 -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 19 Light Snow 5 100.8 -6 98 -6 -15
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 80 -22 -21
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 81 -15 -19
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -12 78 -15 -13
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
NE 28 gusts 33 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 52 -13 -15
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 48 -14 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 87 -7 -13
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 74 -14 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
ENE 4 Cloudy 16 101.9 -15 88 -17 -20
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
SSW 12 Clear 16 102.1 -13 74 -17 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 -9 90 -11 -17
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 23 Light Snow 5 101.1 -12 86 -14 -24
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
NNE 9 gusts 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 87 -11 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
SW 8 Sunny 16 101.8 -14 84 -16 -21
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 89 -10 -15
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 74 -12 -17
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 88 -11 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: