Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ungava - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 6 82 3
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.1 2 83 -1
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.3 6 88 4
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 64 2
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
N 6 Clear 16 101.8 8 73 3
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.8 4 83 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 7 90 5
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 10 Sunny 16 101.8 3 90 2
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 August 2019
NNW 11 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 4 86 2
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.3 1 94 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 102.3 9 93 8
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 4 81 1
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 11 Clear 16 102.0 6 87 4
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 5 83 2
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
calm Mainly Clear 48 101.6 3 87 2
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 5 91 4
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 4 95 4
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 3 88 1
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
NNW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.3 5 87 3
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 101.4 9 69 3
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
SSW 13 Clear 16 101.9 3 89 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:26 AM EDT 21 August 2019
ENE 6 Cloudy 16 101.8 6 96 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
NNE 4 Mainly Clear 24 102.3 8 78 5
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 11 102.1 0 98 0
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 5 90 3
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 21 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 4 100 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 8 85 6
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 8 72 3
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 21 August 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 7 91 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: