Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ungava - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 16 Mainly Sunny 24 103.9 -10 73 -14 -20
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 103.7 -21 48 -29 -25
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.9 -7 78 -10 -15
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A -13 82 -15 -22
Cape Hooper 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -13 N/A N/A -16
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 24 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 73 -21 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 16 N/A N/A 103.8 -9 69 -13 -18
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 10 Mainly Sunny 40 103.1 -16 77 -19 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 14 April 2021
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 104.1 -13 61 -19 -19
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.8 -19 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 10 Partly Cloudy 24 103.2 -15 86 -17 -24
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 24 103.4 -24 68 -29 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 103.8 -20 72 -24 -29
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NW 24 gust 30 Sunny 48 103.5 -15 66 -20 -28
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 7 Mainly Sunny 24 104.1 -11 70 -15 -17
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 10 Sunny 24 103.4 -9 40 -20 -16
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 9 Sunny 24 103.9 -11 55 -19 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.5 -18 74 -21 -30
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -21 81 -23 -36
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SSE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.9 -13 75 -17 -22
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
W 9 Light Snow 19 102.9 -13 79 -16 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N 2 Mainly Sunny 48 103.5 -21 67 -26 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 103.1 -14 67 -19 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 22 Drifting Snow 24 103.6 -9 71 -13 -19
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 40 103.7 -21 77 -24 -26
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 14 April 2021
NE 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -7 100 N/A -17
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
NNE 12 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 19 104.0 -13 86 -15 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 6 Mainly Sunny 16 103.9 -19 74 -23 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -16 73 -20 -26
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 14 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -18 75 -22 -29
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 17 N/A N/A 103.7 -11 64 -17 -21
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 22 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.7 -8 78 -12 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: