Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
WNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 -5 71 -10 -9
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 99.5 -10 56 -17 -12
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
WNW 10 Light Snow 32 101.7 -5 63 -11 -12
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
N 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -8 82 -10 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 66 -12 -13
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
SSW 21 gust 28 Sunny 16 99.7 -9 73 -13 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 23 May 2022
WNW 12 Light Snow 19 101.4 -8 76 -12 -16
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
W 6 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 N/A N/A -17
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 19 Light Snow 5 100.9 -8 90 -9 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 99.3 -4 77 -7 -8
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
NW 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -12 78 -15 -22
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 32 101.3 -7 70 -12 -15
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 84 -7 -13
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 63 -12 -14
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
W 18 Light Snow 16 101.1 -8 76 -11 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 75 -12 -17
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -11 79 -14 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
WNW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 60 -14 -16
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
W 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -7 59 -14 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
W 8 Cloudy 16 99.6 -10 72 -14 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -7 70 -11 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
ENE 10 Cloudy 24 101.6 -7 63 -12 -13
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
NW 22 Blowing Snow 4 99.9 -12 78 -15 -24
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 23 May 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 May 2022
WSW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 74 -12 -16
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:15 PM EDT 23 May 2022
NW 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.1 -11 90 -12 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -8 80 -11 -17
Taloyoak Airport 03:17 PM MDT 23 May 2022
WNW 15 gust 23 Light Snow 5 100.6 -8 76 -11 -16
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
W 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 May 2022
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 88 -10 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: