Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 83 -9 -14
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 65 -23 -29
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
WNW 13 Clear 24 101.1 -21 74 -25 -33
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N 15 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -11 70 -15 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -8 82 -11 -10
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 78 -19 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 81 -18 -26
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
W 6 Mainly Clear 16 100.9 -15 72 -19 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
S 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 95 -5 -14
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -16 87 -18 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 8 Cloudy 15 100.9 -18 90 -19 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 66 -21 -19
Hall Beach Airport 09:07 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 8 Mist 10 100.9 -19 85 -20 -27
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 82 -21 -28
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 24 101.3 -9 73 -13 -16
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 85 -10 -18
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 80 -11 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 80 -22 -28
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 79 -19 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 65 -15 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -22 68 -26 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NE 7 Light Snow 16 100.8 -6 86 -8 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NNW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -17 81 -19 -30
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ENE 11 Light Snow 15 100.2 -16 79 -19 -25
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -15 83 -17 -23
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 16 November 2019
NNE 42 gust 55 N/A N/A N/A -7 81 -10 -19
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 80 -14 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -27
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 10 Light Snow 24 100.8 -17 77 -20 -27
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 77 -17 -25
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 82 -19 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: