Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
NNE 4 Sunny 16 102.6 -19 81 -22 -25
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -28 73 -31 -38
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CST 28 January 2021
ESE 4 Ice Crystals 32 103.4 -24 75 -27 -30
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
NE 28 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A -17 75 -20 -31
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 28 January 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -29 77 -31 -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 28 January 2021
SSE 5 Mist 2 103.6 -19 80 -22 -26
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
WSW 2 Ice Crystals 40 102.8 -28 80 -31 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
E 2 Sunny 24 103.3 -23 81 -25 -26
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -21 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 28 January 2021
SSW 14 Ice Crystals 16 103.1 -21 87 -22 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
ENE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -21 72 -25 -31
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 103.2 -26 77 -29 -36
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
NNW 25 gust 35 Blowing Snow 8 102.1 -23 71 -27 -39
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
NNE 14 Drifting Snow 24 102.7 -14 86 -16 -25
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
ESE 3 Sunny 24 102.1 -15 55 -22 -18
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
WSW 3 Sunny 24 102.8 -17 79 -19 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 28 January 2021
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 19 103.3 -19 83 -22 -28
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 28 January 2021
calm Sunny 24 103.5 -27 72 -31 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
WNW 4 Sunny 24 102.1 -20 71 -24 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
SW 5 Mainly Clear 48 102.8 -29 78 -32 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
SE 2 Sunny 24 102.8 -23 83 -25 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 28 January 2021
WSW 5 Mist 5 103.6 -24 74 -27 -31
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 28 January 2021
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -21 79 -24 -26
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
NW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -23 80 -26 -37
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 28 January 2021
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -13 94 -13 -24
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
NE 9 Light Snowshower 1 102.7 -17 81 -20 -26
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EST 28 January 2021
NW 12 Drifting Snow 16 103.2 -27 77 -30 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 28 January 2021
S 12 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -33
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 28 January 2021
SW 7 Light Snow 19 103.1 -22 80 -25 -31
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CST 28 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.6 -24 77 -27 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CST 28 January 2021
WSW 7 Sunny 24 103.7 -29 76 -32 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: