Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 11 75 7 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 5 64 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 13 60 5 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NNE 27 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 3 90 2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 6 90 5 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
ESE 10 Sunny 16 101.5 2 82 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 30 June 2022
E 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 11 54 2 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 8 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
ENE 5 Sunny 16 101.4 8 76 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSW 1 N/A N/A 101.5 0 99 0 -1
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
S 10 N/A N/A 101.3 10 64 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NNW 5 Light Rain 24 101.1 8 92 7 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 7 86 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 7 69 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
ESE 6 Sunny 16 101.0 12 45 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.3 13 54 3 *
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 50 0 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 8 62 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 5 91 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
NE 3 Cloudy 16 101.4 10 55 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.4 3 89 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NE 11 gust 17 Cloudy 24 100.9 8 76 4 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 4 89 2 *
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 30 June 2022
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 10 79 7 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 30 June 2022
S 4 Sunny 16 101.3 9 70 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 10 70 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 10 66 4 *
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.8 5 91 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: