Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

St. Roch: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 6 93 5
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 8 66 2
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.6 11 64 5
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 91 5
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 1 99 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 9 64 2
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N 6 Cloudy 16 100.7 6 85 4
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 27 July 2021
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 8 75 4
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NNE 6 Cloudy 16 100.1 5 93 4
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
4 N/A N/A 100.9 2 93 1
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 1 100 1
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 48 101.1 7 76 3
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 93 6
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.2 8 63 1
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
ESE 2 Cloudy 16 100.8 4 96 3
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 6 88 4
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 7 80 3
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 8 99 8
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 3 Light Rain 16 100.6 9 77 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
NNE 3 Light Rain 11 100.8 4 98 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
N 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 63 3
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 4 90 3
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 27 July 2021
ENE 1 N/A N/A N/A 5 100 5
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 9 88 7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 9 Light Rain 1 100.3 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 2
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 5 91 3
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 8 77 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: