Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea - northwestern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 17 50 7 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 7 85 5 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
W 10 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.5 23 37 8 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 5 95 4 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 20 51 10 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 7 76 3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 10 August 2022
SSE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 15 58 7 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 8 86 6 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 11 Cloudy 16 100.8 14 75 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
W 3 Cloudy 24 100.6 7 64 1 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 16 60 8 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 16 50 6 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 85 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 17 45 5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
ESE 6 Sunny 24 101.0 15 42 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 19 59 11 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 76 8 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 14 59 6 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 85 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.6 8 79 4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 7 74 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NNW 13 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 22 40 8 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
W 4 Mist 2 100.6 1 97 1 *
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 10 August 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:27 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 16 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 85 6 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 18 54 9 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 16 62 9 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 10 August 2022
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 13 81 10 *
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 10 August 2022
W 8 N/A N/A 101.3 20 46 8 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
WNW 8 Sunny 24 101.6 22 48 10 23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: