Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 77 -17 -25
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -32 64 -37 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2022
NW 3 Ice Crystals 24 103.1 -32 70 -36 -38
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
N 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -33
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 30 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -35 67 -39 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A 103.1 -32 72 -36 -46
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
WNW 7 Clear 16 101.8 -32 68 -36 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -33 72 -37 -47
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 70 -35 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2022
NW 8 Haze 8 102.2 -27 76 -30 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -36 69 -39 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
WSW 9 Clear 24 102.5 -34 70 -37 -46
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
NW 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.7 -28 71 -32 -38
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
SE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -14 74 -18 -22
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 56 -30 -27
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
NE 5 Clear 16 102.7 -22 81 -24 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2022
SW 19 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 70 -29 -41
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -33 69 -36 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 64 -25 -28
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
S 2 Clear 16 102.1 -35 71 -38 -40
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
calm Clear 16 101.8 -26 76 -29 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2022
NNE 11 Ice Crystals 10 103.0 -32 73 -35 -46
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2022
E 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -33 71 -36 -44
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -29 77 -32 *
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 30 November 2022
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
WSW 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -15 78 -18 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EST 30 November 2022
SW 5 Clear 16 102.6 -34 71 -37 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2022
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A -26 70 -30 -41
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 30 November 2022
WNW 8 Partly Cloudy 19 102.1 -30 74 -34 -42
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 30 November 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -30 67 -35 -38
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 30 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -31 74 -34 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: