Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
ESE 19 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.4 -6 93 -7 -15
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 99.3 -18 78 -20 -19
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 35 gust 43 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.4 -22 75 -26 -40
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 20 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -9 81 -12 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
SW 9 Cloudy 16 99.6 -7 71 -11 -13
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 98.9 -11 88 -13 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
W 21 Blowing Snow 8 99.9 -23 77 -26 -38
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 17 gust 24 Light Snow 24 98.4 -9 88 -11 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
E 13 Light Snow 19 99.5 -9 92 -10 -17
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 21 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 86 -19 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 18 Ice Crystals 21 100.7 -16 91 -17 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 99.2 -16 89 -17 -20
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 12 Mainly Clear 24 99.4 -19 87 -20 -29
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 -15 88 -17 -25
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 23 gust 29 Light Snow 24 99.2 -9 78 -12 -19
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
ESE 19 gust 25 Drifting Snow 16 99.6 -11 79 -14 -22
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.6 -8 68 -13 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 -13 79 -16 -22
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 76 -16 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 98.2 -7 82 -10 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
SW 4 Light Snow 4 99.0 -14 93 -15 -19
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 17 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 10 98.2 -4 90 -5 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NW 23 gust 32 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.1 -23 76 -26 -38
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 22 Blowing Snow 5 100.1 -25 77 -28 -41
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A -12 90 -14 -23
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
W 23 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -10 65 -16 -22
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
S 22 Blowing Snow 3 99.8 -14 84 -16 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
N 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -12 87 -14 -21
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 19 Light Snow 19 100.3 -15 78 -18 -26
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNE 30 N/A N/A 99.9 -11 78 -14 -24
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 26 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.4 -23 77 -26 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: