Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 15 Light Snow 4 100.0 -2 79 -5 -9
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 62 -26 -30
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 14 Light Snow 32 101.0 -18 67 -23 -29
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 78 -14 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 12:18 PM EST 17 November 2019
SW 15 gust 20 Light Snow 4 99.2 -4 92 -5 -11
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 69 -21 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 20 Blowing Snow 2 100.6 -22 78 -25 -36
Clyde River Airport 12:13 PM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 Light Snow 4 100.3 -12 89 -14 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NW 19 Drifting Snow 19 99.3 -13 83 -15 -24
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -16 88 -17 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.5 -19 88 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 70 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 12:18 PM EST 17 November 2019
NNE 17 Light Snow 2 99.9 -12 91 -14 -23
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -18 85 -20 -24
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.5 -10 69 -15 -17
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 Blowing Snow 6 99.6 -4 82 -6 -12
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 85 -9 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 76 -24 -33
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 31 gust 41 Blowing Snow 0 99.8 -18 79 -21 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 70 -15 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 16 100.6 -23 65 -27 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:18 PM EST 17 November 2019
S 2 Light Snow 4 100.1 -7 90 -9 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 13 Blowing Snow 10 100.8 -23 75 -26 -35
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
E 13 Light Snow 13 100.5 -17 77 -20 -28
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 -17
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 17 November 2019
WNW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -8 59 -15 -19
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 17 November 2019
SSW 37 gust 42 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 99.8 -7 86 -9 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -23 -28
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 4 Light Snow 24 100.3 -21 78 -24 -27
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 66 -25 -28
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -21 78 -24 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: