Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 17 Light Snow 8 100.4 -8 89 -10 -17
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.1 -17 70 -21 -27
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
W 15 Light Snow 32 101.7 -16 73 -20 -27
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 70 -13 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 24 100.5 -6 83 -8 -12
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 98.4 -16 79 -19 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -15 80 -18 -27
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 16 Drifting Snow 40 98.9 -7 78 -10 -15
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NNW 21 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -18 76 -21 -31
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
W 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.8 -19 85 -21 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -22 86 -24 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 5 98.3 -19 72 -23 -26
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NW 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.2 -19 76 -22 -30
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 22 Drifting Snow 24 100.0 -18 82 -21 -32
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 -7 62 -13 -10
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -8 78 -12 -15
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -8 64 -13 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 17 gust 23 Blowing Snow 3 100.8 -20 77 -23 -32
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 15 gust 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -19 67 -23 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SW 8 Light Snow 13 100.3 -6 79 -9 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.0 -17 82 -19 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 99.8 -3 46 -14 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 13 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -19 77 -22 -30
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 27 gust 33 Blowing Snow 0.8 99.0 -19 82 -22 -35
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -15 84 -17 -24
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 15 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A -12 87 -14 -21
Salluit Airport 12:15 PM EST 15 November 2019
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -11 77 -14 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -25
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WSW 15 gust 22 Ice Crystals 15 100.7 -20 75 -23 -32
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 70 -20 -26
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 -19 77 -22 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: