Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SE 32 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 85 -5 -12
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 69 -16 -19
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NNW 28 Blowing Snow 5 101.4 -15 76 -19 -29
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -8 90 -9 -16
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 80 -12 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 79 -6 -10
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SW 13 Cloudy 16 102.4 -2 56 -9 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 April 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 95 -3 -8
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -13 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:05 PM MDT 10 April 2021
N 20 gust 26 Blowing Snow 0.6 101.7 -19 86 -21 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -13 63 -19 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
ESE 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 91 -6 -13
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 48 103.0 -5 86 -7 -12
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SE 35 gust 43 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 76 -6 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
ESE 24 gust 30 Cloudy 16 101.5 -4 89 -6 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
N 17 Light Snow 5 101.3 -14 81 -17 -25
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SSE 21 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -18
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 93 -5 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -8 86 -10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -8 85 -10 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
NE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -7 89 -9 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 101.0 -12 80 -15 -23
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NNE 25 Light Snow 24 102.1 -18 74 -22 -33
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 10 April 2021
N 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -6 100 -6 -13
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 10 April 2021
ESE 19 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.3 -5 93 -6 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -29
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -16 77 -19 -24
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 74 -6 -7
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 April 2021
NW 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 82 -15 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: