Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.2 1 76 -3 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
7 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 75 -6 -7
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2021
SW 15 Mainly Sunny 32 102.4 -3 86 -5 -10
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 87 -3 -4
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
SSW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -12
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -4 87 -6 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2021
W 6 Cloudy 24 102.8 -4 90 -5 -8
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
WNW 7 Cloudy 24 101.0 -3 74 -6 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 October 2021
NW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 0 59 -7 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 N/A N/A -4
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 22 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 -1 95 -2 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
SE 2 Cloudy 24 101.4 -9 75 -13 -11
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
WNW 17 Cloudy 24 101.3 -3 82 -6 -11
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
NW 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -3 84 -5 -10
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 0 82 -3 -5
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
NW 10 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -1 64 -7 -6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -3 95 -3 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SW 17 gust 23 Sunny 24 101.5 -2 73 -6 -9
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2021
W 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -3 75 -7 -8
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
WSW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -3 92 -4 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.1 -6 83 -8 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -2 68 -7 -3
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2021
WSW 8 Light Snow 16 102.8 -3 87 -5 -8
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2021
ESE 19 Light Snow 16 100.6 -3 93 -4 -11
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 79 -6 *
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 22 October 2021
N 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
NNE 10 Light Snowshower 13 102.3 -3 87 -4 -8
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2021
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 -4 77 -7 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 20 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -3 -10
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2021
SSW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 90 -3 -8
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 78 -8 -7
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2021
WSW 9 Cloudy 24 102.8 -2 87 -4 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: