Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Labrador Sea: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A 99.4 4 79 1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -2 77 -5 -3
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
SE 6 Light Rain 32 100.0 8 93 7 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A 1 96 0 *
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
N 8 Cloudy 16 99.7 3 73 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 75 -6 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 4 86 2 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNW 9 Cloudy 16 100.0 0 91 -1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 22 September 2019
N 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 3 65 -3 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -4 75 -8 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 11 Cloudy 24 100.1 0 92 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 70 -8 -8
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 0 84 -2 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 0 79 -3 -5
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.3 5 73 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.7 1 84 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 99.3 5 68 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
calm Cloudy 24 100.3 -2 79 -5 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 100.3 0 74 -4 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 99.3 4 84 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
N 4 Cloudy 16 100.0 -1 75 -5 -4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
N 11 Cloudy 16 99.5 3 100 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
SSE 8 Cloudy 24 100.4 5 90 4 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -6 82 -8 -12
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 83 -1 *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NE 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 0 88 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -1 83 -4 -6
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 3 Cloudy 24 100.2 -2 77 -6 -4
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 1 74 -3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: