Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South-central Hudson - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 91 -6 -13
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 76 -20 -20
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NW 17 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -24 71 -28 -38
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 87 -11 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 7 Light Snow 6 101.5 -9 92 -11 -15
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 65 -24 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 84 -15 -25
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
WNW 3 Clear 16 102.2 -23 77 -26 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 19 Light Snow 3 101.2 -6 92 -7 -15
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 87 -19 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 9 Cloudy 13 102.1 -19 89 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 83 -22 -24
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NW 7 Cloudy 16 102.2 -17 88 -18 -24
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 82 -18 -24
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 7 Light Snow 10 101.9 -6 79 -9 -12
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 82 -10 -16
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 87 -7 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 81 -24 -24
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 77 -19 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 75 -16 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 16 102.2 -20 83 -22 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 8 Light Snow 16 102.1 -9 85 -11 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
N 33 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 101.2 -20 79 -23 -36
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 15 102.1 -19 82 -22 -26
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -17 83 -19 -21
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -8 96 -8 -16
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 81 -13 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -35
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 19 102.2 -20 77 -23 -28
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 76 -21 -29
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 80 -24 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: