Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N 21 gust 26 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 17 58 8 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 7 87 5 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
WSW 16 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 32 101.4 23 31 5 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 100.6 5 91 4 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 23 32 6 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 4 92 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 August 2022
S 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 15 70 9 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 7 89 5 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SSW 12 Sunny 15 100.6 18 59 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 65 0 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 14 63 8 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SSW 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.7 15 54 6 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.1 10 66 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 17 40 3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
SSW 12 gust 17 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 15 40 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 19 51 9 *
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 15 69 9 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
S 8 N/A N/A 101.2 16 55 7 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WSW 16 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 9 78 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 9 65 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NE 4 Mainly Sunny 16 100.7 7 75 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
NNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 24 37 9 25
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
WSW 3 Mist 5 100.5 3 89 2 *
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 10 August 2022
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
NNE 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 9 68 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 10 August 2022
WNW 13 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 19 52 9 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 18 58 10 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
SW 24 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 14 77 11 *
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 23 37 8 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 10 August 2022
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 22 40 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: