Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
ENE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 5 87 3 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 2 70 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NNE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 5 82 2 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
ENE 21 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -11
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -5 99 -5 -12
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 88 -3 -4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 3 85 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 27 September 2021
E 10 Light Rain 19 101.0 3 97 2 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 95 -2 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
W 8 Cloudy 16 101.6 0 98 -1 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
ENE 15 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.5 2 65 -4 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
SSE 15 N/A N/A 101.4 1 100 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 0 77 -4 -4
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 6 81 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 2 54 -6 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
E 18 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 2 91 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 92 -4 -5
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 84 -3 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
N 11 Light Rain 24 101.2 1 97 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 83 -4 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
SSW 10 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 87 -2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 2 91 1 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
SSE 17 Light Freezing Drizzle 1 100.8 -1 95 -2 -8
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 28 September 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 September 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 100.9 3 79 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:01 PM EDT 27 September 2021
SSE 13 Light Rain 6 101.4 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -2 -4
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 95 -3 -4
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NW 9 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.2 2 78 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 3 96 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: