Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SW 8 Cloudy 24 100.2 12 90 10
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.9 4 90 3
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 July 2019
NW 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 9 79 5
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 70 5
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
W 11 Light Drizzle 3 99.6 7 100 7
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 18 July 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 100.0 2 99 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 July 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 10 78 7
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
E 6 Sunny 16 100.1 7 93 6
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 18 July 2019
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 9 80 6
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 6 83 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 July 2019
N 14 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 8 91 7
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 8 63 1
Hall Beach Airport 09:41 AM EDT 18 July 2019
NE 6 Light Rain 1 99.7 3 100 3
Igloolik Airport 09:31 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SE 11 Mist 5 99.8 4 100 4
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 48 100.0 11 68 5
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SSW 16 Light Rain 16 99.9 10 93 9
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SSE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 10 69 5
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 July 2019
N 11 gust 17 Mist 2 99.7 5 98 5
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 18 July 2019
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 81 99.5 8 84 5
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 99.8 9 89 7
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
calm Light Rain 16 100.0 4 100 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 10 100.0 3 98 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 18 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 10 82 7
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 July 2019
NNE 17 Cloudy 24 100.4 7 81 4
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
ESE 10 N/A 16 N/A 6 98 6
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 18 July 2019
SW 15 gust 20 Light Drizzle 16 100.1 11 93 10
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 July 2019
N 12 N/A N/A N/A 9 90 8
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 18 July 2019
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 11 72 7
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 18 July 2019
N 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 11 77 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: