Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Roes Welcome - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
E 15 Cloudy 24 101.9 -6 81 -9 -14
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
WNW 15 gusts 23 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 63 -30 -38
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 April 2024
SSW 4 Partly Cloudy 32 102.8 -13 77 -16 -18
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2024
WNW 30 gusts 40 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -26 -41
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 April 2024
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -15 75 -19 -23
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NNW 16 Light Snow 5 101.1 -15 82 -18 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 19 April 2024
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -12 76 -16 -20
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
W 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 65 -29 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 April 2024
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -16 82 -19 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
SSE 7 Snow Grains 2 101.4 -25 67 -29 -34
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -21 66 -25 -32
Iqaluit Airport 10:04 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NW 8 Light Snow 48 101.9 -10 70 -15 -17
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NNW 4 Light Snow 16 102.2 -8 93 -9 -12
Kimmirut Airport 10:39 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -8 72 -12 -13
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
W 7 Cloudy 16 102.0 -10 81 -12 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 April 2024
N 1 Cloudy 16 102.8 -16 74 -20 -18
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 19 April 2024
NNW 10 Light Snow 24 102.6 -12 76 -15 -20
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
SW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -12 70 -16 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
SW 18 Heavy Snow 0 101.4 -23 67 -28 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -9 74 -13 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 April 2024
N 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 -16 80 -19 -25
Resolute Airport 09:27 AM CDT 19 April 2024
NW 28 Blowing Snow 3 102.7 -29 72 -33 -48
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NW 3 Light Snow 8 102.1 -9 91 -10 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 19 April 2024
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 -21 72 -25 -31
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 19 April 2024
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 66 -23 -28
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 19 April 2024
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -11 67 -16 -14
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 19 April 2024
NNE 12 Sunny 24 102.6 -16 79 -19 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: