Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 20 Snow Pellets 6 98.9 -23 70 -27 -38
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -31 66 -35 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
NW 15 Ice Crystals 32 101.4 -33 65 -37 -49
Brevoort Island 12:09 PM EST 27 January 2022
S 19 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -23 80 -26 -38
Cape Hooper 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -29 N/A N/A -42
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -32 74 -35 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
WNW 18 Blowing Snow 8 101.0 -33 68 -37 -50
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NW 35 gust 40 Blowing Snow 0 99.7 -22 82 -24 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NW 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -29 77 -32 -43
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 27 January 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 N/A N/A -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
WSW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 -36 71 -40 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 27 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -32 74 -35 *
Igloolik Airport 12:07 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -27 76 -30 -39
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SSE 2 Light Snow 4 99.6 -24 78 -27 -27
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 18 Blowing Snow 3 99.4 -25 75 -28 -40
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SE 12 gust 18 Drifting Snow 24 99.3 -21 68 -25 -32
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
NNE 10 Ice Crystals 24 99.6 -30 77 -32 -42
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 70 -37 -48
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -29 76 -32 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
N 26 gust 34 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.4 -29 72 -33 -48
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -28 50 -35 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 48 100.8 -33 72 -36 -44
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
SSW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.2 -33 68 -36 -41
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
NNW 21 Blowing Snow 1 101.1 -33 66 -37 -51
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -35 66 -39 -44
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 79 -29 *
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 27 January 2022
SSW 12 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
ENE 3 Light Snow 4 99.2 -25 79 -27 -30
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 27 January 2022
ESE 9 Mainly Sunny 16 100.4 -24 80 -27 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -41 N/A N/A -54
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 27 January 2022
SSE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -37 67 -41 -48
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A 89 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 27 January 2022
NW 12 Sunny 24 101.2 -32 70 -35 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: