Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 76 -17 -21
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 75 -23 -22
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NNW 18 Light Snow 24 102.3 -10 83 -13 -20
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -12 66 -17 -17
Cape Hooper 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -32
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 90 -13 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 82 -19 -25
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -16 71 -20 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 17 April 2021
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -19 82 -21 -27
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NNW 19 Cloudy 16 102.4 -21 80 -24 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
7 N/A N/A 101.5 -15 67 -19 -22
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 82 -25 -33
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
N 2 Partly Cloudy 48 101.6 -14 81 -17 -16
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 74 -15 -20
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 75 -14 -13
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WNW 9 Light Snow 16 101.5 -10 89 -12 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 79 -22 -29
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -24
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 73 -23 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -21 80 -23 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSW 2 Mainly Sunny 16 100.9 -21 85 -23 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSW 9 Sunny 16 101.2 -21 84 -23 -31
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
N 11 Light Snow 10 101.9 -14 82 -16 -23
Resolute Airport 04:03 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NW 17 gust 23 Light Snow 24 102.0 -20 78 -23 -33
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 17 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 72 -13 -14
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -13 59 -20 -19
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NW 15 Clear 16 101.2 -22 81 -25 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -32
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -19 78 -21 -30
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 69 -23 -21
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 87 -16 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: