Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 87 -5 -8
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 80 -5 -3
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
SE 2 Freezing Fog 0.6 102.9 -6 96 -7 -7
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -8 82 -11 -15
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 93 -7 -10
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NW 17 gusts 23 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 93 -4 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 22 May 2024
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -7 88 -9 -13
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -7 94 -8 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
SSW 10 Sunny 16 102.3 -6 97 -6 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 69 -12 -9
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -6 88 -7 -13
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 -2 78 -5 -6
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -3 84 -5 -8
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -2 79 -5 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 78 -5 -6
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 91 -4 -4
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 81 -5 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
SSW 4 Sunny 16 102.3 -7 89 -8 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:07 AM EDT 22 May 2024
calm Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 91 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
NE 2 Cloudy 24 102.9 -2 98 -2 -4
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
SE 10 Freezing Fog 0.6 101.9 -4 96 -4 -10
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 May 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 90 -5 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:22 AM EDT 22 May 2024
NNW 12 Mainly Sunny 16 102.3 -8 88 -10 -16
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 May 2024
S 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -7 95 -8 -13
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -5 90 -6 -7
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 May 2024
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -3 95 -4 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: