Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
WSW 17 Mist 6 100.0 7 87 5
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 99.3 6 77 3
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 18 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.0 9 66 3
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 15 84 13
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 2 99 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 21 gust 28 Cloudy 24 99.8 9 67 3
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SE 5 Cloudy 16 99.8 3 95 2
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 26 July 2021
W 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 9 76 5
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 23 gust 30 Light Rain 16 99.2 4 95 3
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
15 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 10 55 1
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SE 13 Mist 2 98.7 2 100 2
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.8 9 88 7
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 95 5
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 99.9 9 67 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
S 15 Light Drizzle 4 99.2 5 97 5
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 4 Mist 16 98.9 4 95 3
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
SSW 5 Cloudy 24 98.9 5 93 4
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
E 5 Light Rain 19 99.8 11 95 11
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
ENE 14 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.4 7 70 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 4 93 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 14 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 8 73 3
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NE 13 Light Rain 16 99.9 5 92 4
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 26 July 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 19 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SW 29 gust 36 Cloudy 24 99.7 7 81 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSE 9 Fog 0.6 98.7 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 N/A
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 6 84 3
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 10 61 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: