Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Resolution - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 73 -25 -26
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 70 -22 -20
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 40 102.3 -22 75 -25 -30
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 87 -18 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 72 -25 -27
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 2 Clear 16 102.0 -17 87 -19 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 April 2024
NNW 3 Clear 24 102.1 -24 74 -27 -28
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 86 -18 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
SSW 22 Blowing Snow 0.4 101.6 -19 89 -20 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -19 75 -23 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 83 -18 -25
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -13 73 -17 -23
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -13 73 -17 -21
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 58 -14 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NNE 6 Clear 16 101.9 -18 74 -21 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
SW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 68 -23 -26
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
N 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 77 -21 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
S 3 Cloudy 16 101.9 -16 85 -18 -20
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 101.9 -10 84 -12 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
NNE 4 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -21 78 -24 -28
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
S 18 Light Snow 3 101.1 -18 81 -20 -30
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 88 -17 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 22 April 2024
N 9 Light Snow 6 101.8 -13 86 -15 -21
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 April 2024
S 17 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 76 -22 -31
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 70 -24 -26
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 April 2024
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 74 -23 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: