Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SSE 18 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 101.9 -12 84 -14 -23
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 75 -18 -20
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
NW 17 Drifting Snow 32 101.9 -30 69 -34 -46
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -7 97 -8 -16
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -13 91 -14 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
W 10 Light Snow 11 101.7 -28 71 -32 -40
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
WSW 4 Partly Cloudy 16 101.7 -14 86 -16 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
E 5 Partly Cloudy 19 101.8 -25 89 -27 -34
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
N 19 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 73 -23 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
NNW 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -29 71 -33 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
E 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.5 -12 41 -22 -20
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
W 5 Light Snow 23 100.9 -16 85 -18 -22
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -15 73 -19 -23
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SE 17 Light Snow 24 102.0 -15 77 -18 -26
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
ESE 2 Light Snowshower 24 102.5 -13 84 -15 -15
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:07 PM EST 08 December 2022
W 5 Cloudy 16 102.2 -14 75 -17 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
NNE 4 Snow Pellets 3 101.3 -18 81 -20 -24
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -18 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -23 77 -26 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -8 74 -12 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NNE 19 gust 28 Drifting Snow 10 101.3 -12 80 -14 -22
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NNW 3 Cloudy 24 102.1 -13 86 -15 -17
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
W 11 Ice Crystals 16 101.8 -29 73 -33 -42
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
NE 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -20 65 -25 -25
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -17 *
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 08 December 2022
NE 50 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
S 24 Drifting Snow 21 102.3 -17 74 -20 -30
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SSW 14 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.0 -14 91 -16 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:06 PM MST 08 December 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A -22 75 -25 -28
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -21 81 -24 -31
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -23 74 -26 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -33 71 -37 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: