Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.6 -10 77 -13 -11
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -32 61 -37 -43
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
N 23 gust 28 Blowing Snow 0.8 102.9 -27 75 -30 -43
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NE 47 gust 61 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 -27
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -32 72 -35 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
N 12 gust 17 Cloudy 16 102.3 -16 80 -18 -26
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 13 Cloudy 16 101.3 -25 78 -28 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -20 91 -21 -29
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 102.5 -31 70 -35 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NW 11 Mainly Clear 24 103.1 -32 70 -36 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 71 -38 -38
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.0 -29 74 -32 -44
Iqaluit Airport 05:13 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 35 gust 44 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.4 -20 80 -22 -36
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 10 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 73 -13 -17
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 15 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 67 -22 -28
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 12 gust 18 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -17 76 -20 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
SW 12 Clear 24 102.8 -31 72 -34 -44
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -29 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
N 18 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 102.4 -27 75 -30 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -12 66 -17 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
SSW 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -27 76 -30 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N 9 Cloudy 16 100.9 -17 75 -21 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NE 9 Light Snow 16 102.3 -16 86 -17 -24
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
W 7 Clear 24 102.1 -31 74 -34 -42
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 *
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 28 November 2022
NW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
N 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 79 -14 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EST 28 November 2022
NW 17 Drifting Snow 11 102.0 -31 76 -34 -47
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -34 61 -38 -45
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 28 November 2022
NW 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -31 73 -34 -47
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
N 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 64 -29 -40
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 28 November 2022
NE 10 Light Snow 8 102.1 -14 87 -16 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: