Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Regent: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 76 -18 -20
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 77 -21 -24
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NNW 13 Light Snow 24 102.2 -9 83 -11 -17
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -14 72 -18 -20
Cape Hooper 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSW 17 N/A N/A N/A -20 N/A N/A -32
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 86 -14 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 82 -17 -23
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WSW 5 Clear 16 100.8 -15 72 -18 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 April 2021
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -17 83 -20 -26
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NNW 21 Clear 16 102.4 -21 84 -23 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
6 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 69 -22 -25
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 82 -23 -32
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
E 2 Light Snow 24 101.7 -12 78 -15 -14
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -11 76 -15 -19
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 77 -13 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:30 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WNW 8 Light Snow 16 101.5 -10 89 -11 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 76 -22 -29
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -21 -25
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 73 -23 -22
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 73 -24 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 03:30 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 -19 83 -22 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSE 2 Clear 16 101.1 -20 86 -22 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
N 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -15 84 -18 -25
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NW 12 Light Snow 11 102.1 -20 76 -23 -31
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 17 April 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -9 73 -13 -15
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -14 57 -21 -19
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NW 13 Clear 16 101.2 -22 83 -24 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -31
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NW 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -19 77 -22 -27
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 67 -24 -24
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 88 -13 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: