Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rankin - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
ESE 23 N/A N/A 100.4 -30 68 -34 -48
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
1 N/A N/A 99.0 -33 68 -37 -35
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NNW 35 gust 45 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 99.7 -31 70 -35 -52
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -35
Cape Hooper 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
S 39 gust 49 N/A N/A N/A -25 N/A N/A -45
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 98.7 -27 78 -29 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 98.8 -22 78 -25 -34
Clyde River Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
WSW 5 N/A 16 98.9 -22 73 -25 -29
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
ESE 10 N/A N/A 99.2 -21 96 -21 -31
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NNW 16 N/A N/A 99.3 -25 N/A N/A -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
NNW 18 gust 25 Mist 1 99.6 -30 77 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A 98.8 -27 78 -29 -29
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NW 4 Light Snow 16 99.1 -27 76 -30 -34
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NNE 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -35 70 -39 -40
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SSE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.1 -25 73 -29 -41
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 62 -37 -40
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SW 5 Light Snow 24 99.9 -20 80 -22 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.2 -27 72 -31 -38
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -28 *
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.0 -23 77 -26 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
N 2 Clear 24 100.3 -32 73 -35 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
S 10 Clear 16 99.0 -28 78 -31 -40
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
calm Clear 16 99.6 -32 77 -34 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
N 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 98.8 -24 73 -28 -41
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NNW 19 gust 25 Ice Crystals 1 99.4 -32 68 -36 -50
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -24 *
Saglek 08:02 AM AST 21 January 2022
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
S 29 N/A N/A 100.3 -29 70 -33 -48
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NW 5 Light Snow 5 99.1 -27 76 -30 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -35 -43
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
NNW 11 Light Snow 16 99.3 -29 71 -33 -42
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 52 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NNW 24 N/A N/A 98.9 -25 78 -28 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: