Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rankin - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 14 Cloudy 13 102.1 -7 78 -10 -15
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 69 -24 -30
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -16 76 -19 -24
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -8 78 -12 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 05:25 PM EST 19 November 2019
WSW 12 gust 20 Light Snow 16 101.7 -6 75 -10 -13
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -15 85 -17 -24
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 15 Light Snow 2 102.0 -14 84 -17 -25
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SW 16 gust 23 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -10 81 -13 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
N 5 Light Snow 3 101.8 -12 89 -13 -17
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 85 -22 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -22 86 -23 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 88 -17 -17
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
W 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -25 80 -28 -36
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -22 83 -24 -32
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
NW 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -19 78 -22 -27
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 24 102.0 -7 79 -10 -14
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 76 -19 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 12 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -23 76 -27 -35
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 5 Light Snow 8 102.2 -19 73 -23 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -11 73 -15 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 6 Light Snow 24 101.4 -25 81 -27 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
S 14 Clear 24 101.7 -8 50 -17 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NE 16 Light Snow 4 101.8 -14 81 -17 -25
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 6 Light Snow 8 101.5 -16 84 -18 -24
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A -16 82 -18 -25
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 19 November 2019
NE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -5 90 -6 -11
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 November 2019
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 21 102.1 -10 71 -15 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -29
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NW 16 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -22 75 -25 -35
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 68 -23 -26
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NE 21 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 101.6 -11 88 -13 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: