Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 17 N/A N/A 102.0 3 86 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 7 54 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 40 102.2 9 69 4 *
Brevoort Island 06:16 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -2 92 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 3 81 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SSE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 8 55 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 06:22 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 6 Fog 0.4 102.1 1 96 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 14 June 2021
NNW 8 Sunny 24 102.4 5 74 1 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 6 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SE 8 Sunny 24 102.1 8 71 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.9 3 75 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 6 73 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 7 Cloudy 48 102.0 4 65 -2 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 102.2 0 89 -2 -4
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.9 7 60 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 7 Mainly Sunny 16 102.1 4 74 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 7 70 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 77 0 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SW 4 Sunny 24 102.4 7 67 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 1 88 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 3 Partly Cloudy 64 102.1 8 63 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 13 gust 18 Cloudy 16 102.0 0 91 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 8 72 3 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SE 15 Cloudy 48 101.8 2 84 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 83 0 *
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 14 June 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 98 -2 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 5 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 3 86 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 61 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 7 74 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: