Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSE 7 Ice Crystals 6 100.3 -29 69 -33 -39
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 99.5 -29 74 -32 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -30 69 -34 -34
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -24 79 -27 -33
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
36 gust 46 N/A N/A N/A -26 N/A N/A -45
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.4 -23 79 -25 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 19 gust 26 Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -29 72 -33 -46
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 21 gust 28 Light Snow 1 98.8 -18 84 -20 -32
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 6 Light Snow 19 99.7 -26 77 -29 -35
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 N/A N/A -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 12 Ice Crystals 4 100.3 -29 80 -31 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -32 74 -35 -36
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -20 82 -22 -31
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N 2 Ice Crystals 48 100.3 -30 73 -34 -35
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
S 13 Light Snow 8 100.0 -27 73 -30 -40
Kimmirut Airport 09:23 AM EST 20 January 2022
NNE 8 Light Snow 10 100.2 -27 66 -32 -38
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
W 3 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -24 78 -27 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 14 N/A N/A 100.2 -30 70 -33 -44
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 22 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.8 -24 76 -27 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -28 75 -31 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSW 3 Mainly Clear 16 99.2 -23 74 -26 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
S 7 Light Snow 16 99.4 -17 72 -21 -25
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 7 Ice Crystals 13 100.9 -31 67 -35 -41
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NW 9 Ice Crystals 32 100.0 -32 68 -36 -44
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -24 *
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 20 January 2022
W 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
S 19 gust 26 Blowing Snow 6 100.1 -31 70 -35 -48
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:18 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 19 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.4 -22 82 -24 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:27 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -42
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 16 100.2 -31 73 -34 -43
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A 61 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 72 -33 -43

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: