Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
WNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 7 98 7
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 7 71 2
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 08 August 2022
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 11 70 6
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 08 August 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 5 93 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 08 August 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 8 94 8
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
WNW 7 Cloudy 16 100.3 5 92 3
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 08 August 2022
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 7 100 7
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 10 71 5
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 08 August 2022
NW 4 Clear 16 101.1 11 72 6
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 2 100 2
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 6 87 4
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 5 90 3
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
S 11 N/A N/A 100.9 9 97 8
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.6 4 97 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
W 8 Clear 16 100.6 10 70 4
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 08 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 10 78 6
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 81 5
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 08 August 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 9 77 5
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 100.4 4 89 3
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
NNE 3 Sunny 16 100.4 5 83 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:12 AM EDT 08 August 2022
calm Cloudy 16 100.4 1 98 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 08 August 2022
E 8 Cloudy 24 100.8 10 77 6
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 08 August 2022
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 48 100.9 5 91 3
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 08 August 2022
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
WSW 12 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.9 8 90 6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 08 August 2022
NW 13 Clear 16 100.4 9 96 9
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 08 August 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 93 7
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 08 August 2022
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 85 8
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 08 August 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 12 73 7
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 08 August 2022
ENE 13 N/A N/A 100.6 9 93 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: