Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -19 82 -21 -31
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 30 gust 36 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 84 -19 -31
Baker Lake Airport 04:06 PM CST 07 March 2021
NW 23 gust 30 Drifting Snow 5 99.7 -15 77 -18 -28
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
NNE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -31
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A -21 N/A N/A -31
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 80 -27 -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
S 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.7 -9 87 -11 -18
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
calm N/A 16 101.9 -30 76 -33 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 18 Light Snow 10 100.8 -16 85 -18 -28
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -17 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
WSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.3 -14 93 -15 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -26 80 -28 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SSE 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 83 -20 -31
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
NW 6 Cloudy 32 101.9 -19 72 -23 -27
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 62 -23 -31
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 67 -20 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
E 2 Sunny 16 101.7 -18 59 -24 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
S 21 N/A N/A 99.8 -14 78 -17 -26
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SSE 25 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 82 -17 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 81 -24 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
WSW 3 Light Snow 3 101.7 -25 80 -28 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
WSW 2 Clear 16 102.0 -27 75 -30 -31
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 -8 88 -10 -14
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
E 33 gust 38 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.7 -20 77 -23 -36
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 07 March 2021
NNE 36 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A -13 94 -14 -27
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 79 -22 -31
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EST 07 March 2021
SE 22 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 101.1 -18 86 -19 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
S 11 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -15 -23
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 07 March 2021
SE 11 Light Snow 5 99.5 -14 79 -17 -23
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.0 -14 84 -16 -25
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 07 March 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 87 -9 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: