Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
N 15 Mist 8 103.1 -27 74 -30 -41
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
SSE 31 gust 36 N/A N/A 102.5 -32 70 -36 -53
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 15 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 101.7 -18 78 -21 -29
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
NNE 42 gust 54 N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -18 -33
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A -25 N/A N/A -39
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 03 March 2021
SSW 36 gust 42 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 76 -32 -50
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 21 Blowing Snow 6 102.7 -20 77 -23 -34
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
NNE 4 Ice Crystals 40 103.3 -26 60 -32 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
ENE 11 Ice Crystals 24 103.5 -32 74 -35 -45
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -31 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 03 March 2021
ENE 3 Sunny 15 102.7 -38 68 -42 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
WSW 12 gust 18 Light Snow 2 101.6 -26 73 -29 -39
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A 103.4 -36 69 -40 -51
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
NW 25 gust 32 Blowing Snow 1 102.6 -23 74 -26 -39
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 81 -24 -35
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
N 14 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.1 -11 74 -15 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
NE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 103.5 -26 53 -33 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 03 March 2021
NE 6 Light Snow 5 102.9 -33 67 -37 -43
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -26 69 -30 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -21 79 -23 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
WNW 10 Mainly Sunny 21 103.4 -33 69 -37 -47
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
SE 2 Clear 16 103.4 -23 73 -26 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 102.4 -18 77 -21 -31
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 101.4 -33 68 -37 -51
Saglek 06:10 PM AST 03 March 2021
S 11 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 -2 -8
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
NNE 22 Drifting Snow 24 103.1 -24 75 -27 -39
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EST 03 March 2021
SSW 10 Partly Cloudy 16 103.5 -30 74 -33 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 03 March 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -39 54 -45 -52
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 03 March 2021
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -40 64 -44 -50
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 03 March 2021
SE 19 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 72 -28 -39
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 03 March 2021
SSE 22 gust 28 Blowing Snow 0.4 102.3 -17 83 -20 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: