Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Puvirnituq - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 7 66 1
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
ENE 4 Cloudy 13 98.7 10 98 10
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A 12 72 7
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 100.6 4 81 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 98.9 7 96 7
Clyde River Airport 07:17 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 3 84 1
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 23 July 2021
SE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 10 81 7
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 5 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NNE 22 gust 27 Cloudy 16 99.8 3 89 2
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 100.7 3 88 2
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 4 72 -1
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 12 65 5
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
S 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.7 13 65 6
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.0 13 53 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
W 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 100.6 8 86 6
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NE 17 Light Rainshower 3 99.7 6 98 6
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
ESE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.5 6 96 6
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 9 82 6
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 64 100.5 5 80 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
E 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 5 70 0
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
ESE 8 Fog 0.4 98.8 8 98 8
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
N 15 Mainly Sunny 48 100.7 10 70 4
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 61 0
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 23 July 2021
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A 18 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SW 20 N/A N/A 101.0 15 46 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 3 89 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
ENE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A 6 82 3
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NE 19 gust 26 Light Rain 24 100.0 4 80 1
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
S 18 N/A N/A 98.7 11 88 9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: