Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Puvirnituq - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
ENE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.6 5 89 3 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.4 2 78 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 4 83 2 *
Brevoort Island 12:19 AM EDT 28 September 2021
ENE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -12
Cape Hooper 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 99 -5 -11
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -1 84 -4 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 2 87 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 27 September 2021
E 8 Light Rain 19 101.0 3 97 2 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 94 -3 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
WNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.6 0 100 0 -3
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
NE 13 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.6 1 79 -3 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 1 100 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 74 -5 -4
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 6 82 3 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 2 53 -7 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
E 14 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 2 93 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 90 -3 -2
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 91 -3 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 1 96 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 85 -4 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 12:18 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SSW 5 Light Snow 3 101.8 -1 95 -1 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
N 11 Clear 24 101.3 2 92 1 *
Resolute Airport 11:29 PM CDT 27 September 2021
S 17 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.8 100.9 -1 97 -2 -8
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 28 September 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 100.9 3 79 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 28 September 2021
SSE 14 Light Rain 6 101.4 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 90 -2 -3
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 27 September 2021
NW 5 Freezing Fog 0.6 101.6 -3 98 -3 -7
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
N 12 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.3 2 78 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 27 September 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 3 95 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: