Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Puvirnituq - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 11 Mist 1 101.7 -1 97 -2 -7
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 1 77 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NE 2 Cloudy 32 102.1 4 84 2 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 1 N/A N/A N/A 1 76 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 1 85 -2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 10 60 3 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 17 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 77 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 12 June 2021
N 3 Sunny 24 101.8 4 80 1 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 3 Sunny 16 102.1 0 92 -1 -2
Grise Fiord Airport 09:20 AM EDT 12 June 2021
S 2 Fog Patches 4 101.5 -1 91 -2 -2
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 23 N/A N/A 101.2 2 78 -2 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 48 101.3 4 73 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 93 -2 -4
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 101.4 2 76 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 5 Sunny 16 101.5 5 69 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 0 98 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -8
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 3 90 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNE 2 Sunny 16 101.2 3 80 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNE 3 Sunny 24 101.0 2 88 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 75 2 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 -2 92 -3 -7
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A 1 86 -2 *
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
NNE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -10
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNE 6 Freezing Fog 0 101.7 -2 98 -2 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 18 Partly Cloudy 16 101.3 1 87 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 10 Sunny 8 102.1 -2 97 -3 -8
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 5 78 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: