Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 76 -16 -18
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 69 -35 -38
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 10 Clear 24 100.7 -33 65 -38 -47
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -23
Cape Dorset Airport 08:26 PM EST 06 December 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 Light Snow 5 100.6 -15 82 -17 -24
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 81 -25 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -35 67 -39 -48
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WNW 4 Clear 16 100.3 -28 79 -30 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 100.6 -30 74 -34 -42
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -25 79 -28 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 7 Ice Crystals 16 100.7 -31 75 -35 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -22 71 -26 -29
Hall Beach Airport 08:21 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 13 Haze 8 100.6 -34 71 -37 -49
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 76 -33 -42
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
W 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -25 68 -30 -31
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 72 -19 -26
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 59 -27 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -34 72 -37 -42
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 66 -36 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 80 -21 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 08:27 PM EST 06 December 2019
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -31 76 -34 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ESE 2 Cloudy 16 100.4 -18 80 -21 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -34 68 -38 -45
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
ENE 10 Light Snow 13 100.6 -23 79 -25 -33
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -23 80 -25 -36
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 06 December 2019
NE 16 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -7 98 -8 -16
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 75 -21 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -55
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SSE 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -34 67 -39 -42
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -28 67 -32 -35
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 71 -38 -45

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: