Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Charles: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 10 Mist 3 101.4 -2 97 -2 -7
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 3 74 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.1 9 71 4 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -2 -8
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 101.8 2 84 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 73 2 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 24 101.6 0 82 -3 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 13 June 2021
NNW 9 Sunny 24 101.6 3 77 0 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
E 2 Sunny 16 102.2 3 90 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 83 -3 -1
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 3 81 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 4 80 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 1 88 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 1 77 -3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N 11 Cloudy 16 101.2 3 70 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 3 69 -2 *
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
N 1 N/A N/A N/A 3 77 0 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.8 4 73 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 101.2 2 89 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
W 2 Sunny 16 101.7 2 88 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NE 7 Light Snow 16 101.5 1 96 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 11 53 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
WNW 4 Mainly Sunny 48 102.2 3 74 -2 *
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 85 0 *
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 13 June 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 2 79 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 2 90 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 13 June 2021
SSW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 1 85 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 13 June 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 7 69 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: