Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Charles: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 102.4 3 95 2 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 -6 87 -8 -12
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 76 -6 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 07:49 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 13 gust 20 Cloudy 16 102.1 2 96 1 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 95 -2 -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -7 89 -9 -13
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 3 Cloudy 16 101.8 1 79 -3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 22 October 2019
WSW 7 Light Snowshower 19 101.9 -2 94 -3 -7
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 97 -2 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:53 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 18 Light Snow 16 100.3 -3 99 -3 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 21 gust 39 Light Snow 6 101.9 -4 66 -9 -13
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 1 98 1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 19 N/A N/A 101.0 0 98 -1 -7
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.7 -1 84 -3 -3
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 15 gust 23 Light Drizzle 5 102.3 2 95 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 89 -2 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 92 -4 -12
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
SW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -4 79 -8 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -2 82 -5 -3
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 3 Cloudy 16 101.4 -1 87 -2 -2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 4 Sunny 16 102.3 -4 83 -6 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WNW 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -6 89 -8 -11
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 30 gust 37 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.9 -2 95 -3 -11
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
S 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
N 23 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -13
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 16 Mostly Cloudy 21 102.5 0 86 -2 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 6 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 -2 -6
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.1 -6 87 -8 -11
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 75 -8 -12
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 95 -6 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: